Committee (2018–19)

To contact committee members, please email them at

Any general queries can be sent to

The Jowett Society Committee

Harry Alanen

Christopher Benzenberg

Sara Chan

Sean Costello

Alasdair Craig

Katherine Hong

Sebastian Liu

Chiara Martini

Arnaud Petit

Beatriz Santos

Lewis Wang


The Philosophical Society Committee

Paul Elbourne

Ralf Bader